Lusaka Day Tours

Please email

Zambia DMC
Safaris and Tours
Lusaka Day Tours

Lusaka Province is one of the ten provinces of Zambia. Its capital is Lusaka, which is also the national capital. It is the smallest province in Zambia, with an area of 21,896 square kilometers. Lusaka is also Zambia's most populated province, with a population of approximately 3.3 million. It is the most urban province, with the most doctors and fewest malaria-related incidents. The province is bordered by Zimbabwe and Mozambique, and separated by the Lower Zambezi National Park.

In Lusaka Province you have the Lower Zambezi National Park (which is part of the Lunsemfwa River Basin), the lower Luangwa Valley in the north-east, and the Kafue Flats in the south-west. These are the main national parks and wildlife reserves.